Livet

Att rehabilitera en Grinch


Jag är en stor julfantast. Jag bad sambon beskriva min kärlek för ett ord. Han valde, klokt nog, passionerad istället för galen.
Om jag bara hade sambons tillåtelse skulle jag börja julpynta i Oktober. Tyvärr är det så att sambon inte riktigt delar min passion. Enda sedan vi spenderade vår första jul tillsammans har jag påpekat att han minsann kunde skärpa till sig lite. ( Jag ber er uppmärksamma att jag sagt detta så kärleksfullt jag bara kunnat 😉 )
För två år sedan tvingade jag på honom renhorn. Men efter den gången har, det jag väljer att kalla, Grinch rehabiliteringen gått lite trögt.
Enda tills igår.
Jag vill även tillägga att han, för tre minuter sen, kom invalsande i köket iklädd den sagda juliga kortärmad utan någon som helst tvång.
Mission accomplished 
– I
———————————————————————————————————–
I’m a huge Christmas lover. I asked my fiancé to describe my love of Christmas in one world. He chose, wisely enough, to use the word passionate instead of crazy.
If I had my way I’d start decorating in October. Unfortunately we don’t share this passion for Christmas. Ever since we spent our first Christmas together I’ve told him , very lovingly, that he needs to get his act together 😉
Two years ago, I more or less forced him to wear some reindeer antlers. Since then the “Grinch rehabilitation” has been quite slow. I had almost given up.
Then this happened.
I also want to add that he, three minutes ago, came walking into the kitchen wearing said Christmas sweater whit out me even hinting about it.
Mission accomplished
-I
2 thoughts on “Att rehabilitera en Grinch

Leave a Reply

