Svammel

En pensionär förklädd till 20-åring


Jag förstår att ni undrar hur det gick med mina klädbekymmer.

Tackar som frågar, det löste sig och gårkvällens fest är avklarad.

Måste erkänna att jag kände mig lite som ett får i ulvakläder när jag vacklade ut i mina lårhöga stövlar, jag kan tänka mig att det var som att se Bambi på hal is. Tur att jag kom ihåg att packa ner mina stickade tossor, för utan dem skulle det inte ha gått 😉

Vi har spenderat 3:e advent med lite mera pepparkaksbak, julkorts pyssel och tomte gröt. Resten av kvällen kommer jag parkera mig i soffhörnet med min trogna konfekt ask.

 

 

-I

————————————————————————————————-

I understand everyone is wondering if I found something to wear for the party.
Thank you for asking, as a matter of fact it sorted it self out quite nicely.

I have to admit I felt a bit like a sheep dressed as a wolf when I wobbled out in my thigh high boots, I think it looked something like Bambi taking his first steps. Thankfully I remembered my knitted socks, whit out them my night would have ended in catastrophe 😉

We’ve spent this Sunday whit some more gingerbread baking and Christmas card making. The rest of the evening I’m parking my butt in the sofa whit my trusty companions, Christmas confectionery.

-I

 

Leave a Reply

